Restaurant Service

COVID 19 Restaurant Service

Illinois Governor J.B. Pritzker announced the closing of all bars and restaurants to consumption of food and beverage on premise effective 9pm on Monday, March 16th due to COVID-19.  This has left many Wicker Park Bucktown businesses changing their normal business operations to accommodate this mandate and help to raise revenue to pay employees.

Please find here a list of cafes and restaurants that offer delivery service and/or have curbside pick-up available.  This list is continually being updated with the most current information available, so please check frequently.

5411 Empanadas http://www.5411empanadas.com

6 Degrees www.6degrees.com

All Together Now https://alltogethernow.fun/

Amaru https://amaruchicago.com/

Antico anticochicago.com

Antique Taco http://www.antiquetaco.com

Barbaro Taqueria www.barbarotaq.com

Black Hole Bar @blackholebar

Bongo Room www.thebongoroom.com

Cafe Istanbul http://www.mycafeistanbul.com/

Cafe Robey https://www.caferobey.com

Caspian Kabab http://caspiankabab.com

Cebu https://cebuchicago.com/welcome

Cheesies https://www.cheesies.com

Chop Shop chopshopchi.com

CLUB LUCKY www.clubluckychicago.com

Cracked crackedongreen.com

Craft Pizza www.craftpizzachicago.com

Cumin http://www.cumin-chicago.com

The Delta https://www.thedeltachicago.com

Dimo's Pizza dimospizza.com

DSTRKT Bar & Grill dstrktchicago.com

Enso Sushi & Bar ensochicago.com

Fairgrounds Coffee & Tea http://www.fairgrounds.cafe/order-online/

Flash Taco FlashTaco.com

Furious Spoon www.furiousramen.com

Gallery Café https://www.doordash.com/store/gallery-cafe-chicago-445142/

Garfield’s Beverage https://garfieldsbeverage.com/

Goddess and Grocer http://goddessandgrocer.com/

The Grand Parlor https://www.trycaviar.com/m/the-parlor--19715

Handlebar https://www.handlebarchicago.com/

Hollywood Grill http://www.hollywood-grill.com/

Ina Mae Tavern & Packaged Goods inamaetavern.com

Janik's Café www.janikscafe.com

Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams https://jenis.olo.com/

Kanela Breakfast Club http://www.kanelabreakfastclub.com/

Kinton Ramen kintonramen.com

Kizuki Ramen & Izakaya https://www.kizuki.com/order-online/

Knead Great Pizza https://kneadgreatpizza.com

Le Bouchon https://www.instagram.com/p/B-NewJQlpiJ/

Lucia's http://luciaschicago.com/

Mable's Table https://www.trycaviar.com/m/mables-table-10369

Machine https://www.dinemachine.com/

Mindy's Hot Chocolate https://www.trycaviar.com/m/mindys-hot-chocolate-11389

Mac's Wood Grilled https://macswoodgrilled.com/

Modern Asian Kitchen www.makrestaurant.com

Mott Street http://www.mottstreetchicago.com/

Native Foods Café WWW.NATIVEFOODS.COM

Oromo Café http://www.oromocafechicago.com/

Osteria Rusticana osteriarusticana.com

Paradise Park https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/paradise-park-pizza-1913-w-north-ave-chicago/1024944

Picante Taqueria grubhub.com

Pub Royale https://www.pubroyale.com/

Royal Grocer & Co. http://www.royalgrocer.com

Sea & Olive www.seaandolive.com

Silom 12 http://www.silom12chicago.com/

Small Cheval http://smallcheval.com

Smoke Daddy https://www.thesmokedaddy.com/

Takito Kitchen www.takitostreet.com

Tricycle Chicago https://www.tricyclechicago.com/

Urbanbelly http://urbanbellychicago.com 

The Pasta Bowl www.pastabowl.com/order

 To keep in touch with everything happening in WPB sign up for our weekly newsletter here!